Eastwood Stories

Eastwood Stories
Book One
Eastwood Stories
Book Two







Set in the fictional town of Eastwood Minster, the Eastwood Story series published by Chronos Publishing explores topics such as love and loss, grief and joy, conflict and resolution and tears and laughter.

You’ll notice a similarity in the titles – Looking to Move On, Living the Difference – they are stories of hope over adversity. Stories written partly with the reader in mind as to how best they, you, can relate their, your, own experiences. Sometimes it’s helpful to reflect on our own lives in relation to fiction – and of course poets and novelists have done that for years.

Both books have received lovely reviews and it’s a great honour to have my writing compared to John Steinbeck and Miss Read. Click here to listen to Richard being interviewed about Eastwood Stories and his writing (starts about 9 minutes in).

Buy one and get the other half-price!


Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial